Argosy (UK)

Fleetway Publications Ltd., 1967.

Volume 28, March, Number 3

Contains 'Upon the king' by Michael Gilbert, and 'They do not always remember' by William Burroughs'.

G+. Marks and edge wear to covers. Pages toned. Name in biro on front cover. Spotting to top page edges.

Ref No: 6059


Author: Gilbert, MichaelMikes, GeorgeSaroyan, WilliamMacdonald, TomStewart, LeoneBabel, IsaacUstinov, PeterHastings, MichaelBattye, LouisPearce, Mary E.Thomas, GwynEvans, AlanBurroughs, William

Categories: Crime fiction - short storiesShort stories

Ordering this book

To order books please use the form at the right and we will advise you of availability and the total cost, including postage and packing.

Alternatively click here to email us using your default email client, quoting the reference number(s) of the book(s) in which you have an interest.

Please take a look at our privacy policy and our ordering terms and conditions.

Similar Issues