Argosy (UK)

Amalgamated Press Ltd., 1956.

Volume 17, December, Number 12

Contains 'Ice cold in Alex. Final part' by Christopher Landon, and 'Who has seen the wind?' by Michael Gilbert.

G. Toning to pages. Loss and splits to bottom of spine. Edge wear.

Ref No: 6010


Author: Gilbert, MichaelAiken, JoanFoster, MichaelBonnet, LeslieWoollcott, AlexanderBennett, KemDerby, MarkLandon, ChristopherGilligan, EdmundWare, LeonManhood, H. A.

Categories: Crime fiction - short storiesShort stories

Ordering this book

To order books please use the form at the right and we will advise you of availability and the total cost, including postage and packing.

Alternatively click here to email us using your default email client, quoting the reference number(s) of the book(s) in which you have an interest.

Please take a look at our privacy policy and our ordering terms and conditions.

Similar Issues