The Dorothy Sayers crime collection

by Dorothy L. Sayers ; introduction by P.D. James.

First thus.

London : Folio Society, 1998. 5 volumes (various pagings) : illustrations.

Five of the Wimsey novels: Strong poison; The nine tailors; Have his carcass; Murder must advertise; and Gaudy night.


Fine in slipcase.

Ref No: 1537


Author: Sayers, Dorothy L.

Ordering this book

To order books please use the form at the right and we will advise you of availability and the total cost, including postage and packing.

Alternatively click here to email us using your default email client, quoting the reference number(s) of the book(s) in which you have an interest.

Please take a look at our privacy policy and our ordering terms and conditions.

By filling in this form you are consenting to the storage of your details. Any personal data collected will be held in accordance with our privacy statement.