The complete Professor Challenger stories : The lost world; The poison belt; The land of mist; The disintegration machine; When the world screamed

by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle.


London : John Murray, 1969. vi, 577 pages.

An omnibus edition of the five Professor Challenger stories.


VG+ in VG price-clipped DW with wear and laminate lifting at edges.

Ref No: 6830


Author: Doyle, Arthur Conan

Categories: Arthur Conan Doyle - fiction

We are currently unable to process or dispatch orders as a consequence of the new lockdown instructions, but hope to be able to resume normal operations at the end of January 2021. In the meantime, if you have an enquiry about any of our books please contact us at

Regards from everyone at Baskerville Books.

Similar Books