1588 : a calendar of crime : a novel in five books

Shirley McKay.

First edition.

Edinburgh : Polygon, 2016. 335 pages.

The first of a series of victims is found in mediaeval St Andrews on Candlemas eve. The sixth book in the Hew Cullan series.


VG+ in VG+ unclipped DW.

Ref No: 3700


Author: McKay, Shirley

Categories: Historical crime fiction

Ordering this book

To order books please use the form at the right and we will advise you of availability and the total cost, including postage and packing.

Alternatively click here to email us using your default email client, quoting the reference number(s) of the book(s) in which you have an interest.

Please take a look at our privacy policy and our ordering terms and conditions.

By filling in this form you are consenting to the storage of your details. Any personal data collected will be held in accordance with our privacy statement.

Similar Books